Plethora Muzik - FRISKY Radio
Featured Artist | Plethora Muzik - Proton Radio (27 February 2021)
ALCHEMY | Plethora Muzik - istreem radio

Plethora Muzik

Digital | Deep Progressive House | Tech Imprint | Birmingham | UK

gallery/plethora muzik logo white
gallery/power-01
Plethora Muzik - Beatport Link
Plethora Muzik - Facebook
Plethora Muzik - Instagram
Plethora Muzik - Twitter
Plethora Muzik - Resident Advisor
Plethora Muzik - Beatport
Plethora Muzik - Soundcloud
Plethora Muzik - Mixcloud
Plethora Muzik - Spotify

Plethora Muzik - 'In Persistent Pursuit of Perfection' - delivering Deep Progressive House & Tech collaborations since 2017...

Plethora Muzik - Subscribe Now
Plethora Muzik

Videos

Soundcloud Previews

Current | Upcoming Releases

HOME

Label News

Latest Updates on Plethora Muzik

Read More

Mixcloud Previews

Current Radio Shows & Mixes

Featured Release

Govinda (Arg) (JMR081)

Just Movement

Beatport

Label Releases

Plethora Muzik - Buy On Beatport
PFG Presents ALCHEMY

Every 1st & 3rd Friday (Monthly)

from 19:30 - 23:00 (GMT)

General Release

Kiz Pattison - Dark All Day E.P

PMK014

Featured Artist

Proton Radio

 Plethora Muzik | 27 February 2021 from 14:00 (EST) | 19:00 (GMT)

Kiz Pattison - Dark All Day E.P - Beatport Link
Latest Label News - Plethora Muzik
Plethora Muzik - Mixcloud Previews
Plethora Muzik - Frisky Radio (Launch Date 25 February 2021)
Plethora Muzik

FRISKY Radio

Every 4th Thursday (Monthly)

from 18:00 (EST) 23:00 (GMT)

Featured Artist | Plethora Muzik - Proton Radio (27 February 2021)